Info for my readers!

This blog post is related to the Book of Stevo but does not really have a place for it as of yet. I would like to make something very clear to everyone that reads my posts. Most of the time when I write on a subject it is based on an idea or feeling that I have had. In no way do I claim it to be official doctrine or even scripturally correct. If I ever go into a topic that I feel is relative to church doctrine I will make a note of it early on in the chapter. My goal is not to miss lead anyone or give any vibes that I am starting a new movement.

 I am just a guy that is inspired by God to write what is on my heart or what the Holy Spirit leads me to write about. I welcome feedback from any of my readers. What I do not welcome is backlashing, condemnation or bashing on ANY religion. If you want to do that take it somewhere else. If you really feel the need to say these things to me please e mail it to me and do not make it public. I am trying to promote unity. Please do not get me wrong. If you feel that there is something I am saying that is out of place feel free to write me about it. Just do not be judgmental or harsh about it. 

If any of you would like to connect with me I have left my social media info at the end of this post. Thank you for taking the time to read any of my posts. I love and respect you all!

 

Godspeed,

Brother Stevo

 

brotherstevo@gmail.com

Twitter / Instagram @brotherstevo

Reverbnation.com/brotherstevo

Youtube.com/bookofstevo

Facebook.com/bokofstevo

Leave a Reply

